cure for laziness

• Thread starter Thread starter DEESYPAL
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

DEESYPAL

I have to admit I am a very lazy person. I’m unsure if it is a mortal sin or not. I’m studying at University doing my Bachelor Degree for Civil Engineering, currently im at my second year. The problem is I have lost interest in my course but I owe it all to laziness. I was never like this in my junior days, but i dont know.

Now, I know there is no such thing as a stupid question, but is
there a remedy for laziness?

One thing I’ve noticed though is that I like to read up on anything to do on Catholicism or anything about GOD. I don’t know but there is something about theology which attracts me.

Try being completely lazy for a day or two. Just stay in bed all day – no TV, no computer, no radio, no nuttin’. And then see what happens.

40.png
DEESYPAL:
I have to admit I am a very lazy person. I’m unsure if it is a mortal sin or not. I’m studying at University doing my Bachelor Degree for Civil Engineering, currently im at my second year. The problem is I have lost interest in my course but I owe it all to laziness. I was never like this in my junior days, but i dont know.

One thing I’ve noticed though is that I like to read up on anything to do on Catholicism or anything about GOD. I don’t know but there is something about theology which attracts me.