Catholic! & Baptist! who I'am

• Thread starter Thread starter Tina
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
T

Tina

Hi Everyone,

This is my first time posting here! will I’am trying to found myself, who I’am? Yes I know the Lord ! and I’am not Catholic! I do go to Church! I’am Baptist!(sorry) I have know the Lord sence 1981.

Will the REAL reason I’am writing here! I saw the movie The Passion of Christ ( Mel Gibson) I have been going nuts! my mind can’t rest! what is going on here? I’am have been Mel Gibson Fan for a long time! over 25 years! but the movie bit the nail on the head, yes even in my dreams too, the man just won’t go away! lol

Tina/bo-bina

40.png
Tina:
Hi Everyone,

This is my first time posting here! will I’am trying to found myself, who I’am? Yes I know the Lord ! and I’am not Catholic! I do go to Church! I’am Baptist!(sorry) I have know the Lord sence 1981.

Will the REAL reason I’am writing here! I saw the movie The Passion of Christ ( Mel Gibson) I have been going nuts! my mind can’t rest! what is going on here? I’am have been Mel Gibson Fan for a long time! over 25 years! but the movie bit the nail on the head, yes even in my dreams too, the man just won’t go away! lol

Tina/bo-bina
Are you talking about specific parts of the movie?

SV

Welcome to the Forums, Tina! I’m glad The Passion has affected you in such a profound way. If you have questions about the movie, or Catholicism in general, I’d say this is definitely the right place to be. 👍

St Veronica:
Are you talking about specific parts of the movie?

SV
No, not really! I saw it 2 time, but I throught this movis was Baptist(has everything in the Bible Story’s

Tina

Dr. Colossus:
Welcome to the Forums, Tina! I’m glad The Passion has affected you in such a profound way. If you have questions about the movie, or Catholicism in general, I’d say this is definitely the right place to be. 👍