Colorado fails to stop abortions after 22weeks

• Thread starter Thread starter YADA
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
Absolutely satanic. Lord have mercy on these troubled souls who vote for child murder!

As a resident I am deeply saddened and perhaps a bit naive as well.I actually thought this would pass handily.However,we have become such a rotten wasteland of leftist politics that in retrospect I guess it was inevitable that it would fail.Meanwhile we have a push for safe injection sites,reintroduction of wolves to our environment( clearly more important that unborn babies),national popular vote,an openly gay married governor,etc…:cry:
We are one of only seven states that allow abortion up until birth.A despicable distinction to bear in such a beautiful state

Last edited:
I live here, too…and sadly, I expected it to fail. I didn’t want it to, I voted for it, but Colorado has gone from purple to blue and I knew it would fail! People want their abortions on demand and this state makes sure they keep it.

Last edited:
Shameful.

I just hope other states don’t jump on the “kill the babies” bandwagon.

As a health care worker (lab), I wonder how any health care worker attending these later abortions can live with themselves. It will be interesting to see if the suicide rate increases in Colorado.

Let call it what it is … Colorado is a Democratic State - electing Democratic candidates following the Democratic Platform that propose and vote for legislation that furthers Planned Parenthood’s [and NARAL et al’s] bottom line as they are bought an paid for by the abortion baby killers.