"evilbible.com"?

  • Thread starter Thread starter Haikuhamu
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Haikuhamu

Guest
Hello all. I haven’t had a chance to lurk yet because I didn’t even know this place existed. (So, if I do something silly, please let me know)

Anyhow, I’m glad I found you because on another forum, someone mentioned a website that I found really disturbing. Please, if you are easily disturbed, do not follow the link below. It goes to a website that totally misinterprets the bible and makes it look like a tool of the devil.
evilbible.com
Although I’ve only read the first page, it seems that someone is either making a very bad joke or they are seriously … ignorant about the truths in the bible.

I have been searching to find out if anyone has reviewed this site or it’s creators already. (Essentially, I’m looking for a review like what I found about Jack Chick at CatholicAnswers.org) I haven’t found anything yet. Are any of you aware of something like that? I’d really appreciate getting a link that I could post on the other site.

Thanks!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top