C
Cupcake143
Guest
I made a facebook account awhile ago under a fake name, because i wanted to see people’s photos and stuff but didn’t want my own because i’m a private person and was not really into it. Well, I figured this was wrong so I ended up deactivating the account and I even checked under “other” that I was deactivating it because it was a fake name. But, just today I went on activate it real quick because I wanted to see some photos of someone I knew, and that was it. I deactivated couple minutes later. Is that a mortal sin?