Flight 93 Memorial project: PRAY!

• Thread starter Thread starter nordskoven
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
N

nordskoven

Hijacked passengers saved countless lives by scuttling Flight 93 on 9-11. I have entered the design competition for Flight 93 for a memorial in that Pennsylvania field, a reclaimed strip mine, where they crashed. My chosen them is, “Greater love hath no man than he who lays down his life for another.” I am an artist, not an architect or engineer as the project demands. Please pray, as always, for my iffy health, and that I can get timely pro bono help for the first submission due January 11, 2005, and that our concepts will meet the high standards this deserves so that we can, in winning, memorialize this greatest sacrifice in Christ’s own words. Thank you for your prayers, and don’t forget to pray for a good death for all, begging God’s mercy on all who die an unprovided death.

40.png
nordskoven:
Hijacked passengers saved countless lives by scuttling Flight 93 on 9-11. I have entered the design competition for Flight 93 for a memorial in that Pennsylvania field, a reclaimed strip mine, where they crashed. My chosen them is, “Greater love hath no man than he who lays down his life for another.” I am an artist, not an architect or engineer as the project demands. Please pray, as always, for my iffy health, and that I can get timely pro bono help for the first submission due January 11, 2005, and that our concepts will meet the high standards this deserves so that we can, in winning, memorialize this greatest sacrifice in Christ’s own words. Thank you for your prayers, and don’t forget to pray for a good death for all, begging God’s mercy on all who die an unprovided death.